You Are Here: Home » About Us » Staff
Staff

Director Carlie Pelfrey E-mail: carlie@lcplky.org

Children's Librarian/Program Coordinator Deanna Farris E-mail: deanna@lcplky.org

School Liaison Tammy Lemaster E-mail: tammy@lcplky.org

Outreach Coordinator/Cataloger Liz Parsons E-mail: liz@lcplky.org

Bookmobile Librarian Curt Hogston E-mail: curtis@lcplky.org

Genealogy/Adult Services Coordinator Caleb Farley E-mail: caleb@lcplky.org

Administrative Assistant Vickie Sammons E-mail: vickie@lcplky.org

Clerk Melissa Moore E-mail: melissa@lcplky.org

© 2018 Lawrence County Public Library
102 W Main St. Louisa, KY 41230 | Phone (606) 638-4497 | Fax (606) 638-1293
Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library Wireless Internet Service is available throughout the library
Site by IonicNet NJ Wordpress Design
Scroll To Top